During a visit to your site, the PushSubscribe ‘Permission’ box will appear on a visitors screen. This box will remain visible until they either engage or allow the notifications. 

If a visitor X's out the pop-up, a PushSubscribe badge will remain on the screen (which is customizable) while they are still on the site. If a visitor selects 'Allow' the pop-up will disappear during this visit.


During future visits to your site:

1. If a visitor has already subscribed: They won't see the Permission Box nor the badge.

2. If a visitor had X'd out earlier: They will see the PushSubscribe floating badge.

3. In all other cases, they will see the Permission box again.