Unfortunately, the PushSubscribe link or URL display within notifications is a browser setting for notifications, which cannot be edited or cloaked.

It will look something like: "campaignname.pushsubscribe.net"

This is because your subscribers are getting opted in using our platform and the browser stores that information. When you send out a notification, the browser fetches the URL from where they opted in, and displays that to the user.